Skip to content

Julia’s pink wedding theme

June 7, 2010

It’s been wedding fever in the office this year with Vicky our style editor getting wed last Saturday, our editor Catherine due to tie the knot in September, and art editor Julia marrying Ian in July. Julia’s having an intimate wedding at Beauberry House in Dulwich (a gorgeous-looking Georgian venue), and has chosen a feminine pink colour scheme with lots of stylish touches planned. Take a look at her mood board below – can’t wait to see the actual pictures!

Poor Julia recently fell over and twisted her ankle (rubbing shoulders with the celebs in Cannes nonetheless), and has since been laid up on the sofa. We’re all hoping she makes a full recovery in time for the wedding so she can wear the killer heels she’s got her heart set on. Julia’s also a talented wedding photographer, so if you want someone fun and friendly to help capture your wedding memories, give her a bell! Visit Modern Photographic or follow her blog. Get well soon hop-along!!

Pink wedding theme moodboard

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. Beautiful post! Very excited to be shooting Julia’s gorgeous wedding in a few weeks πŸ™‚

  2. Ha ha! Thanks Sarah… torn ligament isnt exactly what I wanted just before the wedding. Scmoozing in Cannes makes it sound so glamorous, I fell down the steps by the station when I first arrived so I never go to go to any celebrity parties with Ian this year sadly.

  3. Gorgeous mood board. Can’t wait to see the real life pictures! I love your blog it’s simply gorgeous.

    Clare x

  4. Hi Sarah,

    I’ve only just seen your reply sorry for the delay….I don’t have anything booked for my wedding and we’ve not really planned anything but I adore weddings and love reading about them. I work in the industry so read partly to be kept in the loop and also partly for my own personal obsession.

    There aren’t as many UK blogs which are yum so when I found yours I really loved it/bookmarked it / signed up for alerts and always stop by.

    xx

Leave a Reply

